City of North Ridgeville
Mayor's Message
Sign Up for Emergency Alerts
Economic Development
Employment
Pay Ticket Online
Pay Utility Bill
Parks & Recreation

Mayor Corcoran Hosts Monthly Coffee & Conversation

The City of North Ridgeville is pleased to announce monthly Coffee & Conversation with Mayor Kevin Corcoran.  Stop in to enjoy a cup of coffee and casual conversation in Council Chambers at City Hall.  What a great way to get your questions answered or to learn more about current and upcoming projects.  Below is the schedule for 2022. 
 
 Tuesday, February 15 8:30-9:30 AM (with special guest NRCS Superintendent Roxann Ramsey-Caserio)
 Wednesday, March 23 8:30-9:30 AM
 Thursday, April 21 8:30-9:30 AM
 Friday, May 20 8:30-9:30 AM
 Monday, June 20 8:30-9:30 AM
 Tuesday, July 19 8:30-9:30 AM
 Wednesday, August 24 8:30-9:30 AM
 Thursday, September 22 8:30-9:30 AM
 Monday, October 24 8:30-9:30 AM
 Friday, November 18 8:30-9:30 AM
 Wednesday, December 14 8:30-9:30 AM

Print This Article
© 2022. City of North Ridgeville – 7307 Avon Belden Road, North Ridgeville, OH 44039 – 440.353.0819