

City Telephone Directory

BEGINNING MARCH 18, 2024 AT 5:00 A.M.

Contact	Title	Department	Phone
Kevin Corcoran	Mayor	Administration	(440) 490-2042
Tissy Simon	Admin. Asst.	Administration	(440) 490-2042
April Wilkerson	Director	Finance	(440) 490-2062
Brian Moriarty	Director	Law	(440) 490-2070
Sonja Morrow	Clerk of Court	Mayor's Court	(440) 490-2074
Michael Freeman	Chief	Police	(440) 490-2001
John Reese	Chief	Fire	(440) 490-2040
Jon Montgomery	Director	Public Works	(440) 490-2094
Corey Timko	Superintendent	French Creek Wastewater Plant	(440) 934-5251
Marc Allen	Cemetery Sexton	Cemeteries	(440) 336-2259
Tara Peet	Director	Community Services	(440) 490-2047
Kevin Fougerousse	Director	Parks and Recreation	(440) 490-2052
Emily Lockshine	Administrator	Office for Older Adults	(440) 490-2056
Kitty Wawszkiewicz	Case Manager	Office for Older Adults	(440) 490-2056
Kim Lieber	Director	Planning & Development	(440) 490-2078
Guy Fursdon	Chief Building Official	Building	(440) 490-2081
Christina Eavenson	City Engineer	Engineering	(440) 490-2084
City Council			
Jason Jacobs	President/At-Large	City Council	(440) 452-5851
Georgia Awig	At-Large	City Council	(440) 724-7246
Martin E. DeVries	At-Large	City Council	(440) 387-3895
Holly A. Swenk	Ward 1	City Council	(440) 310-4129
Eric Shaffer	Ward 2	City Council	(440) 490-2045
Bruce F. Abens	Ward 3	City Council	(440) 316-7091
Clifford Winkel	Ward 4/Prest Pro-Tem	City Council	(440) 253-9474
Nicholas Ciofani	Clerk of Council	City Council	(440) 490-2045
Fijabi Gallam	Asst. Clerk of Council	City Council	(440) 490-2045
Tina Wieber	Deputy Clerk	Planning Commission and BZA	(440) 490-2046