

2024 STANDING COMMITTEES

ADMINISTRATIVE COMMITTEE

Chair Eric Shaffer Martin DeVries Clifford Winkel

BUILDINGS & LANDS COMMITTEE

Chair Clifford Winkel Bruce Abens Holly Swenk

FINANCE COMMITTEE

Chair Martin DeVries Bruce Abens Clifford Winkel

SAFETY COMMITTEE

Chair Holly Swenk Georgia Awig Martin DeVries

STREETS, SIDEWALKS & BRIDGES COMMITTEE

> **Chair Georgia Awig** Eric Shaffer Holly Swenk

UTILITIES COMMITTEE

Chair Bruce Abens Georgia Awig Eric Shaffer PARKS & RECREATION COMMISSION LIAISON

Georgia Awig

PLANNING COMMISSION

Bruce Abens

PLANNING COMMISSION, ALTERNATE LIAISON

Holly Swenk

BOARD OF ZONING & BUILDING APPEALS LIAISON

Clifford Winkel

MULTI-PURPOSE ROOM BOARD OF TRUSTEES MEMBER

Georgia Awig

Housing Council

Bruce Abens Secretary: Clerk of Council or Assistant Clerk of Council