PRINT ARTICLE

Print    Close This Window
Mayor Gillock Hosts Monthly Coffee & Conversation
Coffee and Conversation
The City of North Ridgeville is pleased to announce monthly Coffee & Conversation with Mayor Gillock.  Stop in to enjoy a cup of coffee and casual conversation in Council Chambers at City Hall.  What a great way to get your questions answered or to learn more about current and upcoming projects.  Below is the schedule for 2018. 

Date/Time                                                                   

Thursday, March 29, 2018   4-5:00 PM       

Monday, April 23, 2018   8-9:00 AM      

Wednesday, May 23, 2018   8-9:00 AM      

Tuesday, June 26, 2018   8-9:00 AM      

Thursday, July 26, 2018  8-9:00 AM      

Thursday, August 23, 2018   8-9:00 AM      

Tuesday, September 18, 2018   4-5:00 PM       

Monday, October 22, 2018  8-9:00 AM      

Wednesday, November 14, 2018    8-9:00 AM      

Thursday, December 13, 2018  8-9:00 AM