Mayor Gillock Hosts Monthly Coffee & Conversation

The City of North Ridgeville is pleased to announce monthly Coffee & Conversation with Mayor Gillock.  Stop in to enjoy a cup of coffee and casual conversation in the Mayor's Conference Room at City Hall.  What a great way to get your questions answered or to learn more about current and upcoming projects.  Below is the schedule for 2018. 

Date/Time                                                                   

Tuesday, January 16, 2018   8-9:00 AM      

Wednesday, February 28, 2018   8-9:00 AM      

Thursday, March 29, 2018   4-5:00 PM       

Monday, April 23, 2018   8-9:00 AM      

Wednesday, May 23, 2018   8-9:00 AM      

Tuesday, June 26, 2018   8-9:00 AM      

Thursday, July 26, 2018  8-9:00 AM      

Thursday, August 23, 2018   8-9:00 AM      

Tuesday, September 18, 2018   4-5:00 PM       

Monday, October 22, 2018  8-9:00 AM      

Wednesday, November 14, 2018    8-9:00 AM      

Thursday, December 13, 2018  8-9:00 AM      

Print This Article
© 2018. City of North Ridgeville – 7307 Avon Belden Road, North Ridgeville, OH 44039 – 440.353.0819