Mayor Gillock Hosts Monthly Coffee & Conversation

The City of North Ridgeville is pleased to announce monthly Coffee and Conversation with Mayor Dave Gillock. Stop in to enjoy a cup of coffee and casual conversation. Below is the schedule for 2017. If you are unable to attend and have questions, please feel free to call the Office of the Mayor at (440) 353-0811.

  • Thursday, Jan. 26, 8-9 AM, City Hall Mayor's Conference Room, 7307 Avon Belden Road

  • Friday, Feb. 24, 8-9 AM, Kim's Restaurant, 37863 Center Ridge Road

  • Thursday, Mar. 23, 6-7 PM, City Hall Mayor's Conference Room, 7307 Avon Belden Road

  • Tuesday, Apr. 18, 8-9 AM, Gourme Family Restaurant, 32775 Lorain Road

  • Tuesday, May 23, 8-9 AM, City Hall Mayor's Conference Room, 7307 Avon Belden Road

  • Monday, June 26, 8-9 AM, City Diner, 34900 Center Ridge Road

  • Tuesday, July 25, 5-6 PM, City Hall Mayor's Conference Room, 7307 Avon Belden Road

  • Wednesday, Aug. 23, 7-8 AM, Kim's Restaurant, 37863 Center Ridge Road

  • Friday, Sept. 22, 8-9 AM, City Hall Mayor's Conference Room, 7307 Avon Belden Road

  • Thursday, Oct. 19, 8-9 AM, Gourme Family Restaurant, 32775 Lorain Road

  • Tuesday, Nov. 28, 5:30-6:30 PM, City Hall Mayor's Conference Room, 7307 Avon Belden Road

  • Wednesday, Dec. 27, 8-9 AM, City Hall Mayor's Conference Room, 7307 Avon Belden Road

 

Print This Article
© 2017. City of North Ridgeville – 7307 Avon Belden Road, North Ridgeville, OH 44039 – 440.353.0819